Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nathan Bernstein

Nathan Bernstein

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Bernstein
"They are super friendly all willing to help. When I got in a wreck they were on top if it and helped me out immediately."
Profile photo of krishna k

krishna k

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by krishna k
"JT made the transitioning simple and seamless from a different insurance company"
Profile photo of Marc Hancock

Marc Hancock

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Hancock
"I had a great experience with my claim. Everything happened promptly, and the staff was so courteous and patient. I would recommend JT Reisdorph for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Paul Morgan

Paul Morgan

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Morgan
"I received the most professional treatment I’ve ever received from a insurance agent and I’m 70 and have been driving since I was 15 . I no longer am looking for a cheaper rate are a better insurance company. As a retired UPS driver you don’t get a better insurance company than State Farm .Also my State Farm office is here not just an internet company. I’ve found a home for my insurance needs . Thanks Kyle . Paul Morgan"
Profile photo of Carol Buck

Carol Buck

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Buck
"My insurance went up dramatically this year with no explanation. So, I looked around, received some quotes and settled on State Farm. So glad I did. This agency has provided great service and follow-up!"
Profile photo of Melissa Pagan

Melissa Pagan

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Pagan
"Excellent team which I have had a great experience. Thanks for your professionalism and support. I'm glad I chose you all, I’ve been always treated with so much respect and kindness, thank you, Kyle, and thanks for your patience!! :) Blessings"
Profile photo of Hoyt Neal

Hoyt Neal

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hoyt Neal
"Excellent customer service. Expert knowledge. He has taken good care of my family."
Profile photo of HECTOR TORRES

HECTOR TORRES

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by HECTOR TORRES
"I recommend State Farm, staff very helpful."
Profile photo of J Plunkett (JSTDID)

J Plunkett (JSTDID)

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Plunkett (JSTDID)
"Great team to work with. Very proficient and competive on their rates. Saved me almost HALF on my vehicles and the same for my home. Did an awesome job with personal items and explaining Whole Life and UIL insurance. Makes a lot of sense. JT and his team are A+ in my book!"
Profile photo of Ruben Parra

Ruben Parra

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruben Parra
"My experience with State Farm has been wonderful. They truly care for me and my family and have never made us feel as policy holders but as a family in search of safeguards for our children. Kyle , our agent is beyond phenomenal. Deeply grateful to him and State Farm."
Profile photo of Aaron Soliz

Aaron Soliz

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Soliz
"Leticia was amazing.. she was kind and very helpful."
Profile photo of Tamara Kralick

Tamara Kralick

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Kralick
"I was contacted by Kyle Gudmunson after needing a quote for auto insurance when I relocated to Austin. He was super professional and, while I decided to return to FL and didn’t purchase insurance in TX, he followed up in the exact timeframe I had requested. He was never pushy, didn’t bombard me with calls, texts, emails as others had. Just tried to help and solve my problems. Truly a great professional insurance agent and he’s the guy you want handling your policies. My ex climbed the ladder to become President of a large insurance company and had managed agents for years. I learned a bit about what makes a good agent and he ticks all the boxes!"
Profile photo of Emily Bourassa

Emily Bourassa

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Bourassa
"The service here was amazing! We needed to get our renters policy ASAP, and they were able to get it to us within a day. They made the process so quick and easy!"
Profile photo of Barbara Rivero

Barbara Rivero

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Rivero
"Amazing support as always. The team understands our needs and provides the suggested policy that applies to our needs for home, car, and life. We will do business with them anytime."
Profile photo of Rahul Bahri

Rahul Bahri

December 28, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Rahul Bahri
"Called the office. If you are someone educated in buying insurance, you will be told you are not the right customer for JT Reisdorph. Wow. Stay away. Or have your policies evaluated."
Profile photo of Alberto a Perez palmero

Alberto a Perez palmero

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alberto a Perez palmero
"muy buena aseguransa"
Profile photo of Amy Funk

Amy Funk

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Funk
"JT and his team are wonderful. He explained everything in terms that I would understand and were very welcoming. Great team and location!"
Profile photo of Surendra Rajbhandari

Surendra Rajbhandari

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Surendra Rajbhandari
"I bought my first car in 1990 when I was in Omaha, Nebraska. Since then, I have been with State Farm Insurance. We were with State Farm while in Kansas for 18 years. In 2011, we moved to Cedar Park and again continued with JT Reisdorph-State Farm Insurance. All the staff in his office are extremely helpful and knowledgeable. It is just wonderful and pleasant to work with any staff member at that office."
Profile photo of Jesse Herrera

Jesse Herrera

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Herrera
"A plus for customer service. I've never had such a personal take or interest from an insurance company. Quite the nice surprise."
Profile photo of Gustavo Moreira Abelarde

Gustavo Moreira Abelarde

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gustavo Moreira Abelarde
"Un servicio excelente y muy buena atención"
Profile photo of Marsha Tompkins

Marsha Tompkins

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marsha Tompkins
"I have worked directly with Nick and Lisa so far, and have had nothing but wonderful experiences! I signed up with JT's office because I was being charged an unacceptable rate with my prior auto insurance carrier. Not only did they give me an amazingly lower rate to start (MUCH more fair than what I previously paid), but I participated in the Drive Safe program and received an even lower rate. Getting started was so easy, and making updates to my policies as life has changed has been just as easy. I highly recommend this specific office; I would consider it a hidden gem amongst the insurance carrier rat race. I am so pleased to pay more than fair, dare I say LOW, rates and receive such excellent service. Never knew before that insurance didn't have to be an unpleasant experience. I am really grateful for this office!"
Profile photo of McKenzie Bumgarner

McKenzie Bumgarner

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by McKenzie Bumgarner
"Everything about this State Farm office is top notch! They have been so helpful with everything - communicating regularly, getting us through the claims process, and setting us up with life insurance. Everyone there is so friendly and kind. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Weidler

Kimberly Weidler

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Weidler
"We wouldn’t want to go anywhere else for our needs. Always a fast response and personal service. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Nathan Ross

Nathan Ross

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Ross
"Always a pleasant time working with JTs office! Just updated some details on my car insurance and it was such an easy process, thanks!"
Profile photo of A as s Ss

A as s Ss

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A as s Ss
"Muy bien atendido ! Es la mejor"