Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ruben Parra

Ruben Parra

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruben Parra
"My experience with State Farm has been wonderful. They truly care for me and my family and have never made us feel as policy holders but as a family in search of safeguards for our children. Kyle , our agent is beyond phenomenal. Deeply grateful to him and State Farm."
Profile photo of Aaron Soliz

Aaron Soliz

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Soliz
"Leticia was amazing.. she was kind and very helpful."
Profile photo of Tamara Kralick

Tamara Kralick

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Kralick
"I was contacted by Kyle Gudmunson after needing a quote for auto insurance when I relocated to Austin. He was super professional and, while I decided to return to FL and didn’t purchase insurance in TX, he followed up in the exact timeframe I had requested. He was never pushy, didn’t bombard me with calls, texts, emails as others had. Just tried to help and solve my problems. Truly a great professional insurance agent and he’s the guy you want handling your policies. My ex climbed the ladder to become President of a large insurance company and had managed agents for years. I learned a bit about what makes a good agent and he ticks all the boxes!"
Profile photo of Emily Bourassa

Emily Bourassa

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Bourassa
"The service here was amazing! We needed to get our renters policy ASAP, and they were able to get it to us within a day. They made the process so quick and easy!"
Profile photo of Rahul Bahri

Rahul Bahri

December 28, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Rahul Bahri
"Called the office. If you are someone educated in buying insurance, you will be told you are not the right customer for JT Reisdorph. Wow. Stay away. Or have your policies evaluated."
Profile photo of Alberto a Perez palmero

Alberto a Perez palmero

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alberto a Perez palmero
"muy buena aseguransa"
Profile photo of Amy Funk

Amy Funk

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Funk
"JT and his team are wonderful. He explained everything in terms that I would understand and were very welcoming. Great team and location!"
Profile photo of Surendra Rajbhandari

Surendra Rajbhandari

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Surendra Rajbhandari
"I bought my first car in 1990 when I was in Omaha, Nebraska. Since then, I have been with State Farm Insurance. We were with State Farm while in Kansas for 18 years. In 2011, we moved to Cedar Park and again continued with JT Reisdorph-State Farm Insurance. All the staff in his office are extremely helpful and knowledgeable. It is just wonderful and pleasant to work with any staff member at that office."
Profile photo of Jesse Herrera

Jesse Herrera

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Herrera
"A plus for customer service. I've never had such a personal take or interest from an insurance company. Quite the nice surprise."
Profile photo of Gustavo Moreira Abelarde

Gustavo Moreira Abelarde

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gustavo Moreira Abelarde
"Un servicio excelente y muy buena atención"
Profile photo of Marsha Tompkins

Marsha Tompkins

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marsha Tompkins
"I have worked directly with Nick and Lisa so far, and have had nothing but wonderful experiences! I signed up with JT's office because I was being charged an unacceptable rate with my prior auto insurance carrier. Not only did they give me an amazingly lower rate to start (MUCH more fair than what I previously paid), but I participated in the Drive Safe program and received an even lower rate. Getting started was so easy, and making updates to my policies as life has changed has been just as easy. I highly recommend this specific office; I would consider it a hidden gem amongst the insurance carrier rat race. I am so pleased to pay more than fair, dare I say LOW, rates and receive such excellent service. Never knew before that insurance didn't have to be an unpleasant experience. I am really grateful for this office!"
Profile photo of McKenzie Bumgarner

McKenzie Bumgarner

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by McKenzie Bumgarner
"Everything about this State Farm office is top notch! They have been so helpful with everything - communicating regularly, getting us through the claims process, and setting us up with life insurance. Everyone there is so friendly and kind. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Weidler

Kimberly Weidler

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Weidler
"We wouldn’t want to go anywhere else for our needs. Always a fast response and personal service. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Nathan Ross

Nathan Ross

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Ross
"Always a pleasant time working with JTs office! Just updated some details on my car insurance and it was such an easy process, thanks!"
Profile photo of A as s Ss

A as s Ss

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A as s Ss
"Muy bien atendido ! Es la mejor"
Profile photo of Joe Peterson

Joe Peterson

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Peterson
"State Farm is great. this specific office is wonderful. everyone there is great with genuine and personal care. Its so refreshing to speak with actual people vs other insurance companies where everything is automated, online, and where you're just a number. Whenever I call with questions, adding or changing policies, etc. they answer the phone immediately (no hold times, and they know you, they care, and they work to get you the correct and best options that fit your specific needs. And the rates are best compared to other companies. but to be honest, even if it were a little more I still wouldn't go anywhere else. I have used quiet a few insurance companies throughout the years, but no one comes close to State Farm. and this office is beyond amazing! If you are shopping for any type of insurance services, save your time. stop shopping around and call JT Reisdorph State Farm. Simply the best!!"
Profile photo of Claudia Suazo

Claudia Suazo

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Suazo
"Quiero agradecerle a Leticia Guzmán que me ayudado con todas mis preguntas y me ayudó con un mejor precio de Aseguranza para mis carros la recomiendo es muy amable y siempre está dispuesta a ayudarte muchas gracias lety bendiciones 🙏🙏🙏"
Profile photo of Tania Reed

Tania Reed

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tania Reed
"I was paying too much for car ins, and switched to State Farm. They provided more, and for less. But that's not why I finally HAD to write this review. It's been about a year now and only 2 weeks after switching plans, I rear-ended someone. It was almost a total loss (bc of the price of parts) but they made the experience enjoyable. Every time I speak with someone, they are not only nice and professional, they care too. First off when you call, an actual human being answers! They're all so knowledgeable, and their response time always amazes me. I despised ins companies, but when I called to add my 16yo to our policy today, and I spoke with Lisa and Mandy, they genuinely sounded excited. Best consistent, customer service I've ever received hands down!"
Profile photo of Katie buchanan

Katie buchanan

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie buchanan
"I randomly found JT Reisdorph while researching for cheaper auto insurance. I had a video call with Kyle who helped me out by going through all my options and different types of coverages I could have for both my auto and homeowners insurance. So I switched everything over to them. Its been 6 months and I have not regretting switching over at any point. I would recommend JT Reisdorph, and specifically Kyle if you have any questions or need any help with your insurance."
Profile photo of Lisa Daugherty

Lisa Daugherty

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Daugherty
"Really had a great experience with this agent and his staff. Kyle was super helpful and patient with all of my questions, provided detailed answers to help me compare options and make decisions, and I switched all my automobile and home insurance to State Farm from USAA after 25 years with them. State Farm provided the same coverage for a pretty substantial savings! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Debbie Gauna

Debbie Gauna

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Gauna
"JT and his staff were very friendly and attentive to my insurance needs. They were very professional and took great attention to detail."
Profile photo of James Pickett

James Pickett

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Pickett
"Great local agent. Always great communication and no hassle, very friendly"
Profile photo of Carlos Arias

Carlos Arias

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Arias
"Company and people 100% recommended. Very professional and very kind. They are experts in insurance and take all the time to explain in detail their services and policies"
Profile photo of Sheila Perkins

Sheila Perkins

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Perkins
"Our recent hail damage claim for a new roof was handled by the Reisdorph State Farm agency with such ease we couldn’t believe it. Reporting the claim was a breeze, then everything else happened fast and without any issues. They are so efficient and attentive to your needs until everything is completed and you are totally satisfied with the results. I highly recommend the JT Reisdorph State Farm agency."
Profile photo of Barbara Rivero

Barbara Rivero

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Rivero
"Amazing support as always. The team understands our needs and provides the suggested policy that applies to our needs for home, car, and life. We will do business with them anytime."