Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: JT Reisdorph

State Farm® Insurance Agent JT Reisdorph

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (108 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Fred Van Orman

January 17, 2023

1  out of  5
"I am very disappointed with JT Reisdorph the company in whole. I was contacted by an agent from this company telling me I could possibly save $ on my Auto Insurance. I mentioned it was a basic policy and please don't waste my time if you can't save me $ over what I am paying now. The agent said she could save me $ so I decided to switch my auto policy and went with state farm and JT's agency. I then paid my first payment and right after I made my first payment I was notified that I have to put something on my car that would monitor my driving and if it they didn't like the way I drove. then the policy would adjust removing all the discounts the agent placed on my policy. Discounts I was never told about being on the policy. Bottom line, I would end up paying much more $ for the policy than I was originally quoted. I wasn't ever told that I had to attach anything to my car to get the rate I was quoted.I was completed scammed and on top of that they waited until I made my first payment and was completely committed to their plan by cancelling my current policy before they revealed this underhanded business practice to me. I called and got JT's voicemail and he did call me back eventually. I had emailed him as well, letting him know what had happened. When I first spoke with JT he acted as if he cared at first and then he became very condescending in the way he was speaking to me. It's a very small basic no frills policy so they aren't making any real $ off of me. I've owned small businesses before and you wont stay in business long if you treat your customers this way. I thought you the public should know the type of co you are dealing with here. At first, I thought possibly it was just the agent being underhanded, but after I spoke with JT the owner, I truly believe it stems from the ownership down. Caveat emptor and Good luck if you are considering this co to handle your Insurance needs !"

Dylan Martinez

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Got a great policy with combining my home and auto insurance! Love JT and his team!"

Jesse Brown

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company! Glad I am on board! JT Reisdorph is the best!"

John Stone

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, courteous and kind folks. Family feel when dealing with them."

Ross Anderson

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"JT and his whole crew really make you feel like part of the family. Always feel taken care of. No matter where I move, I'll always be a loyal JT Reisdorph customer!"

Kaelyn Searle

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service in insurance! They always immediately take care of me and always give check backs and make sure everything is going good!"

Kim Mitchell

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for a new agent, look no further. Our family has been with Statefarm for over 27 years. We started with Ray Johnson all those years ago and stuck with his agency because of the wonderful customer service. When JT Reisdorph took over Ray’s agency a few years ago, the exceptional care and customer service never missed a beat. Our family feels safe and comfortable knowing our insurance needs are being handled by JT, Angie, Mandy and the rest of the staff."

Mr. Brooks

November 7, 2022

4  out of  5
"To date, JT and Angie have been instrumental in assisting me with my insurance needs and coverage. Any time I need to chat with someone the experience is always pleasant. They're focused on providing me with the tools necessary to feel confident in that my insurance requirements are met. I feel comfortable using State Farm and intend to continue using them in the future."

Brad Tillery

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Appreciate the service, patience, and consistency this agency showed me. Good people."

OLUSEGUN Man

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with them for 16 years. They're the best in the business hands down."

David and Jackie Kupitz

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"We worked with Kyle to set up our auto and home insurances. We appreciated the service he provided in finding the best rates for our needs."

Kitty Irmen

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this agent. JT Reisdorph State Farm. I’m comforted to know they will take care of me, and direct me when I need it the most. In todays society, it’s nice to know State Farm is there😊"

Kyle Gudmunson

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Getting to work for JT has been incredible! He’s a great boss, and has built an incredible team and culture of success, energy, and integrity here at JT Reisdorph State Farm."

Sy Nguyen

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Provided Excellent services post accident. Our policies are up for renewal, will definitely renew them."

Aila Noake

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been away from State Farm after being with them for over 30 years when living in Houston. My agent retired and it did not seem the same And I moved. Now that I’m back, I feel that I am with the people I should be. I am being treated well and helped to get everything done without even asking. It just feels good to be back with State Farm. Thank you guys!"

Paul Dougherty

August 24, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great folks! Been with them for all my insurance needs for many!"

TANIA REED

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best part, hands down, is the customer service. An actual person picks up the phone. The app is so easy to use too. Both Kyle and Brandon are great to work with. Super happy I switched!"

Amanda Wood

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"The entire team at JT's is helpful, pleasant, and down to Earth. Doing business here doesn't feel like you're being read to off of a script. JT takes the time to make sure you understand the terms of your policy (in my case it was life insurance), and takes the time to answer any and all questions. Great branch with great people."

John Collins

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Friendly and helpful"

Owen Kidd

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, great rates / coverage, and near my house. Great experience!"

dinesh kumar

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so glad that I chose JT. Great customer experience. Custom coverage suggestions based on our personal needs with better price from JT. Mandy is very helpful taking care of all the documentation, transition process and responds quickly."

Gloria Lecuyer

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and saved me money my first 6 months."

Gordon Mitchell

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm forever! We have never had a reason to even look for another insurance company or agent! Their service is outstanding! Friendly, efficient. knowledgeable and fair. Over the years we have had many claims both for house and auto and every one has been settled amicably. JT and his team run an excellent agency and we are proud to recommend them."

Dwayne

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with this location for awhile. Mandy & the others have always been great. Recommend this state farm."

matthew lowery

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nothing but good things to say about this office! Great communication, quick responses by phone, email or text and friendly service. I really don't know why I wasted the last 10 years dealing with Progressive and their incompetence. Happy customer."